Online Boxing Storage

Buy Boxing Equipments and Accessories from Pro Boxing Gear and save 15% with free shipping.

ICC annual awards 2010

Sachin Tendulkar
Cricketer of the Year: Sachin Tendulkar

ICC Test Cricket Awards:

Virender SehwagTest player of the year: Virender Sehwag

Test team of the year: India

The ICC World Test Team of the Year is (in batting order):

Virender Sehwag (Ind)
Simon Katich (Aus)
Sachin Tendulkar (Ind)
Hashim Amla (SA)
Kumar Sangakkara (SL)
Jacques Kallis (SA)
Mahendra Singh Dhoni (Ind, captain and wicketkeeper)
Graeme Swann (Eng)
James Anderson (Eng)
Dale Steyn (SA)
Doug Bollinger (Aus)

ICC ODI Cricket Awards:

AB de VilliersODI player of the year: AB de Villiers

ODI team of the year: Australia

ICC World ODI Team of the Year is (in batting order):

Sachin Tendulkar (Ind)
Shane Watson (Aus)
Michael Hussey (Aus)
AB de Villiers (SA)
Paul Collingwood (Eng)
Ricky Ponting (Aus, captain)
MS Dhoni (Ind, wicketkeeper)
Daniel Vettori (NZ)
Stuart Broad (Eng)
Doug Bollinger (Aus)
Ryan Harris (Aus)

ICC Emerging player of the year: Steven Finn

Best T20 performance of the year: Brendon McCullum

Spirit of Cricket award: New Zealand

ICC Associate player of the year: Ryan ten Doeschate

Umpire of the year: Aleem Dar from Pakistan

Women's Cricketer of the Year: Shelley Nitschke (Aus)

LG people's choice award: Sachin Tendulkar

No comments:

Post a Comment