Zimbabwe Easy Win in T20 final against South Africa

Brendan Taylor Won the T20 trophyZimbabwe Twenty20 Triangular Series

South Africa won the toss chose to bat

Zimbabwe won by 9 wickets


South Africa : 146/5 in 20 overs

Faf du Plessis - 66
Albie Morkel - 34 Not Out

Kyle Jarvis - 2/22

Zimbabwe : 150/1 in 17.1 overs

Hamilton Masakadza- 58 Not Out
Brendan Taylor - 59 Not Out

Chris Morris - 1/24

Man of the Match : Brendan Taylor

Player of the series: Hamilton Masakadza (Zimbabwe)

Series for Zimbabwe won the 2012 Zimbabwe Twenty20 Triangular Series

No comments:

Post a Comment