Today Play Second Twenty20 England vs South Africa at Manchester

Dale SteynThe first Twenty20 South Africa beat easy won by 7 wickets and the one over remaining for first twenty20 at Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street against england struggle against spin for the Johan Botha and Robin Peterson over down the batsmen on a slow turner and second t20 england players left out of the XI start to look better and it would be a surprise if Luke Wright, Michael Lumb and Danny Briggs are injury worries over Tim Bresnan do not get a game in this series for england captain stuart Broad still has an extra bowler if needed and the England's batting line-up morgan has the weight of world.

Local Time for 18:30 and GMT Time 17:30 and IST Time 23:00

England Team Squad:

1 Craig Kieswetter (wk), 2 Alex Hales, 3 Luke Wright, 4 Eoin Morgan, 5 Jonny Bairstow, 6 Jos Buttler, 7 Samit Patel, 8 Graeme Swann, 9 Stuart Broad (capt), 10 Steven Finn, 11 Danny Briggs

South Africa Team Squad:

1 Richard Levi, 2, Jacques Kallis, 3 Faf du Plessis, 4 AB de Villiers (capt & wk), 5 JP Duminy, 6 Justin Ontong, 7 Albie Morkel, 8 Johan Botha, 9 Robin Peterson, 10 Dale Steyn, 11 Lonwabo Tsotsobe

No comments:

Post a Comment