RCB v RR: RCB won by 7 wkts

Royal Challengers Bangalore won toss chose to field

Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 7 wickets


Rajasthan Royals: 117 all out for 19.4 overs

Rahul Dravid 31
Stuart Binny 33

Rudra Pratap Singh 13/3
Vinay Kumar 18/3

Royal Challengers Bangalore: 123/3 for 17.3 overs

Chris Gayle 49 not out
Saurabh Tiwary 25 not out

Shane Watson 11/2

Man of the match Vinay Kumar (Royal Challengers Bangalore)

No comments:

Post a Comment