Online Boxing Storage

Buy Boxing Equipments and Accessories from Pro Boxing Gear and save 15% with free shipping.

David Miller 38-ball unbeaten 101 for third-fastest Century in the IPL

Kings XI Punjab won toss chose to field

Kings XI Punjab won by 6 wickets


Royal Challengers Bangalore: 190/3 for 20 overs

Chris Gayle 61 for 33 balls (6 fours & 3 sixes)
Cheteshwar Pujara 51

Manpreet Gony 41/2

Kings XI Punjab: 194/4 for 18 overs

David Miller 101 not out 38 balls (8 fours & 7 sixes)
Rajagopal Sathish 27 not out

Murali Kartik 24/2

Man of the match David Miller (Kings XI Punjab)

No comments:

Post a Comment