Delhi Daredevils Knocked Out for IPL Season Six

Delhi Daredevils won toss chose to bat

Sunrisers Hyderabad won by 6 wickets


Delhi Daredevils: 80 all out for 19.1 overs

Unmukt Chand 17
Irfan Pathan 13

Darren Sammy 10/2

Sunrisers Hyderabad: 81/4 for 13.5 overs

Shikhar Dhawan 22
Darren Sammy 18 not out

Johan Botha 11/2

Man of the match Darren Sammy (Sunrisers Hyderabad)

No comments:

Post a Comment