RR Knock Out and MI will now face CSK in the Final

Rajasthan Royals won toss chose to bat

Mumbai Indians won by 4 wickets


Rajasthan Royals: 165/6 for 20 overs

Rahul Dravid 43
Stuart Binny 27

Harbhajan Singh 23/3

Mumbai Indians: 169/5 for 19.5 overs

Dwayne Smith 62
Aditya Tare 35

Kevon Cooper 33/2

Man of the match Harbhajan Singh (Mumbai Indians)

No comments:

Post a Comment