KP Come Back England play two T20 Internationals against New Zealand

The England and Wales Cricket Board (ECB) named a 14-man squad for the two-match Twenty20 series at The Oval in London on June 25 and 27, with Middlesex's Eoin Morgan captain the side and the England all-rounder Pietersen is consider as the most brilliant batsman in the England set-up and has scored 7,499 runs, including 22 hundreds, in 94 Tests at an remarkable average of 49.01 and he played Twenty20 internationals has scored 1,176 runs at an average of 37.93.

England Squad to face New Zealand in two T20 matches:

Eoin Morgan (Middlesex, capt), Gary Ballance (Yorkshire), Ravi Bopara (Essex), Danny Briggs (Hampshire), Jos Buttler (Somerset), Jade Dernbach (Surrey), Alex Hales (Nottinghamshire), Michael Lumb (Nottinghamshire), Kevin Pietersen (Surrey), Boyd Rankin (Warwickshire), Ben Stokes (Durham), James Tredwell (Kent), Chris Woakes (Warwickshire), Luke Wright (Sussex)

No comments:

Post a Comment