Chris Gayle beats Fastest Century for just 30 balls in T20 History

Pune Warriors won toss chose to field

Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 130 runs


Royal Challengers Bangalore: 263/5 for 20 overs

Chris Gayle 175 not out for 66 balls (13 fours & 17 sixes)
Tillakaratne Dilshan 33

Ashok Dinda 48/2

Pune Warriors: 133/9 for 20 overs

Steve Smith 41
Mitchell Marsh 25

Chris Gayle 5/2

Man of the match Chris Gayle (Royal Challengers Bangalore)

No comments:

Post a Comment