Multan-born New batsman Sohaib Maqsood Call Pakistan T20 Squad

The Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) announced T20 squads too, chosen by a three-man selection committee fine to the PCB, but not including a chief selector to Pakistan tour of Zimbabwe 2013 and the Multan-born batsman maqsood in progress as one of the leading runs scorers in the President's One-day Cup, someplace he scored 427 runs at 71.60 and he also scored 402 runs at 50.25 in the Quaid-e-Azam trophy, and was the top-scorer for WAPDA in the President's Trophy, finishing with 618 runs at 41.20 and the anwar Ali, who first gain respect by way of his swing bowling during the 2006 Under-19 World Cup, has only played one T20 International against Zimbabwe in 2008.

The former Pakistan player Moin Khan appointment as chief selector was ruled out by the Islamabad High Court two weeks ago, has been named team director for the tour and the fast bowling coach Mohammad Akram have as well been raise to keep on despite his agreement running out in the middle of August.

Pakistan T20 Squad:

Mohammad Hafeez (capt), Nasir Jamshed, Ahmed Shahzad, Umar Amin, Umar Akmal, Sohaib Maqsood, Shahid Afridi, Saeed Ajmal, Sohail Tanvir, Mohammad Irfan, Junaid Khan, Zulfiqar Babar, Asad Ali, Anwar Ali, Haris Sohail

No comments:

Post a Comment