Kings XI Punjab won by 7 wickets against DD

Delhi Daredevils won toss chose to field

Kings XI Punjab won by 7 runs


Kings XI Punjab: 171/4 for 20 overs

Shaun Marsh 45
David Miller 44 not out for 24 balls(3 fours  4 sixes)

Ashish Nehra 38/2

Delhi Daredevils: 164/7 for 20 overs

Ben Rohrer 49
Mahela Jayawardene 39

Sandeep Sharma 23/3

Man of the match David Miller (Kings XI Punjab)

No comments:

Post a Comment